Canada-Wide Parts Distributors LTD. has been a specialized distributor of remanufactured transmissions, transfer cases, and differentials since 1992 for the heavy truck, automotive, transit, agricultural and industrial markets. We are proud to offer our customers in-stock, ready-to-go products allowing for minimum down time and profit loss. Each and every remanufactured part that leaves our shop has been thoroughly dyno-tested to ensure the highest quality and functionality as it leaves our shops.

Canada Wide Parts distributors Ltd. currently runs 3 branch locations and one 1 distribution warehouse across Canada. Each location is staffed by expert parts people ready to help you. To find one of our locations, or to contact one of our sales staff please choose from the following drop downs below.

 

Surrey

#1, 18771 96 Avenue
Surrey, BC

Phone: 604-881-0205
Toll-Free Phone: 1-877-560-0287
Fax: 604-881-0206
Toll-Free Fax: 1-877-453-0288

 

Surrey Branch Staff

Mike MacDonald

Branch Manager

Automotive/Heavy Truck Gearing Specialist

M.G.MacDonald@CanadaWideParts.com

Donnell Penchalaiya

Inside Sales Representative

Automotive Gearing Specialist

d.c.penchalaiya@canadawideparts.com

Brad Patrick

Inside Sales Representative

B.J.Patrick@CanadaWideParts.com

Tony Rodrigues

Outside Sales Representative

Automatic Transmission Specialist

T.B.Rodrigues@gearcentregroup.com

 

Edmonton

We've Moved!

To our new location:

16740 - 111 Avenue 
Edmonton, AB

Effective September 19, 2016

Phone: 780-454-5115
Toll-Free Phone: 1-800-665-7671
Fax: 780-453-3460
Toll-Free Fax: 1-888-453-3460

 

Edmonton Branch Staff

Chris Gilles

Inside Sales Representative

c.a.gillies@canadawideparts.com

Dave Matthews

Inside Sales Representative

D.A.Matthews@CanadaWideParts.com

 

Mississauga

Bay #3, 7337 Pacific Circle
Mississauga, ON

Phone: 905-564-3116
Toll-Free Phone: 1-877-564-3116
Fax: 905-564-3119

 

Mississauga Branch Staff

Francis Sasota

Parts Manager

Powertrain Specialist

f.t.sasota@canadawideparts.com

Al Hardy

Automatic Transmission Product Manager

Automatic Transmission &
Light Duty Driveline Specialist

J.A.Hardy@CanadaWideParts.com

Sam Perry

Inside Sales Representative

S.J.Perry@CanadaWideParts.com

 

Find Us on Facebook Sign Up for Product Specials & Updates Predator Axles by Quality Gear